The Experience You Need

  1. Home
  2.  » Client Reviews

Client Reviews

At The Jorgensen Law Firm, LLC, we work to provide every client with an exceptional experience. Here is a sample of what our clients say about our service.

What Our Clients Are Saying:

Jessi Ramos

July 2020

This firm was on point with everything in regards to the process of buying our 1st home. Everything was explained, friendly/positive environment and smooth process. Would definitely recommend!

5 stars

Akinola Ayodeji

April 2020

Attorney Jorgensen is very professional, reliable and dependable. No worries at all with this great Attorney. He made my closing easy breezy, office staffs are just on point like their boss.
Thank you so much sir. On a scale of 1 to 10 with 10 being the best, you are rated at 10.

5 stars

Richard Brown

February 2020

The Jorgensen Law firm has been amazing to partner with. Over the past 5 years, the firm has been extremely responsive to my real estate needs. Mr. Jorgensen is very knowledgeable, patient and resourceful. The firm is quite responsive. Not only do I do my business there, but I’ve referred several of my contemporaries as well. If you’re considering a firm for your real estate or business needs, you’ll do well to consider the Jorgensen Law Firm.

5 stars

Janet Riley

March 2020

As a real estate agent, I have had many clients who have chosen to use Attorney Jorgensen as their closing attorney. My clients have all shared their love of his attention to detail and thoroughness in explaining the contracts, as well as his personality in which makes them very comfortable and at ease at their closing. The Jorgensen law firm is committed to providing A+ service to their clients and every client of mine that has chosen to use their law firm has attested to that fact. The staff at the firm are all very helpful, polite and very responsive. Personally as a real estate agent, I feel confident when recommending Attorney Jorgensen, as I witness first hand how he treats my clients and how he takes the time to ensure that they understand every piece of document before they sign. Attorney Jorgensen is very personable which makes my clients more relaxed about being at the closing table where they make one of the biggest decision of their life. Both he and his staff are all very accessible whenever they are needed to answer any questions the clients may have; which is very important to my business as an agent; because keeping my clients happy and stress free is what this business is about.. Thank you to the Jorgensen Law Firm.

5 stars

Sharon Bennett

August 2020

Wonderful group of people excellent customer service

5 stars

Shanyelle Young

February 2020

Friendly receptionist and competent Legal work.

5 stars

Unique West

October 2019

Tony is awesome and super helpful. Doesn’t just want your money, he clearly wants to make sure he helps in the best way he can.

5 stars

Shawn Philpot

November 2020

Great Attorney.   He is on the ball every step of the way.

5 stars

Real Estate Client

Attorney Jorgensen is a very knowledgeable and approachable individual. The process of acquiring a home can be very stressful. Attorney Jorgensen and his staff were very helpful. They treated me with respect and took the time to answer all of my nagging questions. I truly appreciate their professionalism and compassion. His rates are not bad either!!!

5 stars

Contact Us

Send us an email or call our Hartford office at 860-856-8397 and let us help you with your legal matter.